Retail Traffic

World Trade Center’s retail sector affected

New York – Some of the retailers who were affected by the attack on the World Trade Center are listed below along with a link to their websites. Many if not all these retailers are addressing their individual situations and circumstances at their sites. Please join us in keeping them in your thoughts and prayers as they deal with this difficult situation.

Banana Republic http://www.bananarepublic.com

Bath & Body Works http://www.intimatebrands.com

The Children's Place http://www.childrensplace.com

Coach http://www.coach.com

Cole Haan http://www.colehaan.com

Crabtree & Evelyn http://www.crabtree-evelyn.com

Duane Reade http://www.duanereade.com

Express http://www.expressfashion.com

Gap http://www.gap.com

J. Crew http://www.jcrew.com

Lechter's http://www.lechters.com

Lynn's Hallmark http://www.hallmark.com

RadioShack http://www.radioshack.com

Sam Goody http://www.samgoody.com

Sephora http://www.sephora.com

Structure http://www.limited.com

Tourneau http://www.tourneau.com

Verizon Wireless http://www.verizonwireless.com

Warner Bros. Studio Store http://shopping.warnerbros.com

If you have additional information regarding other companies in our industry who were affected by this tragedy, please e-mail Misty Reagin at [email protected]

TAGS: Retail
Hide comments

Comments

  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
Publish